HomeContacts

Contact

Education Services                                                                    
NDLM: info@ndlm.in
Cyber Gram Yojana: education@csc.gov.in                             
Educational Facilitation Services: education@csc.gov.in 
VLE CCC: education@csc.gov.in

Financial Inclusion Services
Banking: banking@csc.gov.in
Insurance: insurance@csc.gov.in
Pension: pension@csc.gov.in

UIDAI
PEC/Aadhaar/Enrollment: enrollment@csc.gov.in
Aadhaar-based Services (AUA): aua@csc.gov.in

Election
election@csc.gov.in

Skill Development
skills@csc.gov.in

SEHAT (CSC Health)
health@csc.gov.in
Apollo Helpdesk No: 1800 1021066  

Other Services
IRCTC: support@csc.gov.in
Pan Card: support@csc.gov.in
MoUD IHHL Project: support@csc.gov.in
Postal Services: post@csc.gov.in
Passport Service: passport@csc.gov.in
Travel (Air/Bus/Ticketing): travel@csc.gov.in

CSC Publication:
Monthly Magazine: marketing@csc.gov.in
CSC Newsletter mobile app link:
CSC News – Google Play Store - https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=in.gov.csc.news&hl=en
CSC News Mobile Seva Appstore - https://apps.mgov.gov.in/descp.do?appid=764 

Social Media :
www.csc.gov.in
digitalseva.csc.gov.in
www.cscsmart.in
csc.rozgarduniya.com
www.facebook.com/cscscheme

CSC e-Governance Services India Limited,
Ministry of Electronics & Information Technology,
Electronics Niketan, 3rd Floor, MeitY, 6 CGO Complex,
Lodhi Road, New Delhi – 110003
Phone : - 011-24301349

 
Helpdesk No.
180030003468
Working Hours:
10am - 1pm & 2pm - 6pm.
VLEs to register their complaint at
helpdesk.csc.gov.in

NDLM

CSC Rozgarduniya

FI Portal

Home | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy| Sitemap
  
   Copyright © 2011 CSC. All rights reserved.