HomeContactsEmployee Directory of CSC SPV
Central Team
Shri. Gaurav Dwivedi, Director, DietY
Email: gaurav@nic.in

Dr. Dinesh Kumar Tyagi, CEO, CSC SPV
Email: dinesh.tyagi@cscegovindia.com

Shri. Bhagwan K Ghadge Patil, COO, CSC SPV
Email: bhagwan.patil@cscegovindia.com

Kamal Kakkar, CTO
Email: kamal.kakkar@cscegovindia.com

Rajesh Seth, AVP Skill Development and Election
Email: rajesh.seth@csc.gov.in

Gaurav Chauhan, Assistant Manager - Skill Development
Email: gaurav.chauhan@csc.gov.in

Ritwik Chakraborty, Execuitve Election
Email: ritwik.chakraborty@csc.gov.in

Kavita Bisht, Company Secretary
Email: kavita@cscegovindia.com

Sugandhika Kirar, Assistant Manager HR
Email: sugandhika@cscegovindia.com

Vishal Dhamija, General Manager Finance & Accounts
Email: vishal.dhamija@csc.gov.in

Ranjana Rawat, Admin Assistant
Email: ranjana.rawat@csc.gov.in

Preeti Satija, Manager F&A
Email: preeti.satija@cscegovindia.com

Tarun Kumar, Manager F&A
Email: k.tarun@csc.gov.in

Gaurav Kumar, Sr. Executive Accounts
Email: gaurav.choudhary@csc.gov.in

Deepak Sharma, Executive Finance & Accounts
Email: deepak.sharma@csc.gov.in

Ankit Dhingra, Executive Finance & Accounts
Email: ankit.dhingra@csc.gov.in

Shilpy Gupta, Manager Finance & Accounts
Email: shilpy.gupta@csc.gov.in

Alka Mehta, Executive Finance & Accounts
Email: alka.mehta@csc.gov.in

Amit Rawat, Executive Finance & Accounts
Email: amit.rawat@csc.gov.in

Ankit Sharma, Executive Finance & Accounts
Email: ankit.sharma@csc.gov.in

Urvashi Kaul, AVP Mrkt & Comm
Email: urvashi@cscegovindia.com

Rahul Jagga, Executive Marrcomm
Email: rahul.jagga@csc.gov.in

Abhishek Paliwal, Senior Executive Marrcomm
Email: abhishek.paliwal@csc.gov.in

Soumi Banerjee, Senior Manager
Email: soumibanerjee@cscegovindia.com

Komal Kaur, Assistant Manager (VSAT, BSNL)
Email: komalkaur@cscegovindia.com

Vignesh Sornamohan, AVP Education
Email: vignesh@cscegovindia.com

Rishikesh Patankar, General Manager Education
Email: rishikesh@csc.gov.in

Subodh Mishra, Manager Education
Email: subodh@cscegovindia.com

Kanarindhana Kathirvel, Manager Education
Email: kanarindhana@csc.gov.in

Lay Smrity Guria, Assistant Manager Education
Email: smriti.lay@csc.gov.in

Kunwar Avlokiteshwar , Assistant Manager Education
Email: kunwar.singh@csc.gov.in

Amit Kumar Jain , Assistant Manager Education
Email: amit.jain@csc.gov.in

Swati Tyagi, Senior Execuitve Education
Email: swati.tyagi@csc.gov.in 

Bhagwati Jamnal, Senior Executive-Education
Email:bhagwati.jamnal@csc.gov.in

Meeta Mishra, Senior Executive Education
Email: meeta.mishra@csc.gov.in

Tripti Jain, Senior Executive Eductaion
Email: tripti.jain@csc.gov.in

Surbhi Sharma, Senior Executive Eductaion
Email: surbhi.sharma@csc.gov.in

Kaushik Patel, Senior Executive Education
Email: koshik.patel@csc.gov.in

Nidhi sharma, Executive-Education
Email: nidhi.sharma@csc.gov.in

Shamita Dey, Executive-Education
Email: shamita.dey@csc.gov.in

Ajeeta Tripathi, Executive-Education
Email: ajeeta.tripathi@csc.gov.in

Syed Muksed Hussain, Executive-Education
Email:

Sunny Nagpal, Senior Executive Health
Email: sunny.nagpal@csc.gov.in

Krishna Kumar Singh, Project Manager Financial Inclusion
Email: krishna@cscegovindia.com

Rishiraj Singh, AVP Financial Services
Email: rishiraj.singh@cscegovindia.com

Abhsihek Singh, Manager Financial Services (NPS)
Email: abhishek.singh@csc.gov.in

Binny Sethi, Assistant Manager-Insurance
Email: binny.sethi@csc.gov.in

Ritesh Charan, Telecaller
Email: charanritesh@yahoo.in

Shelka Charan, Telecaller
Email: charanshelka@gmail.com

Jyoti Rani, Executive
Email: jyoti202014@gmail.com

Deepak Singh Rana, Executive
Email: deepakrana2286@gmail.com

Atul Mohan, AVP NPR & UIDAI
Email: atulmohan@cscegovindia.com

Avnish Tyagi, Senior Manager UIDAI/ NPR
Email: avnish.tyagi@csc.gov.in

Uttam Gupta, Manager - UIDAI
Email: uttam.gupta@csc.gov.in


Nirmal Kumar, Assistant Manager - UIDAI (Jharkhand)
Email: nirmal.kumar@csc.gov.in

Bhupinder Pal Singh, Manager - UIDAI (Chandigarh)
Email: bhupinderp.singh@csc.gov.in

Vivek Chand Baloria, Senior Executive UIDAI (Technical)
Email: vivek.chand@csc.gov.in

Kumar Pushpendra, Manager (UIDAI Delhi)
Email: kumar.pushpendra@csc.gov.in

Hitesh Chopra, Senior Executive - UIDAI
Email: hiteshkumar.chopra@csc.gov.in

Ashwani Kumar, Assistant Manager - UIDAI
Email: ashwani.kumar@csc.gov.in

Prashant Rathour, Executive Quality and Compliance UIDAI
Email: prashant.rathour@csc.gov.in

Ashpreet, Executive (UIDAI Delhi RO)
Email: ashpreetsingh76@gmail.com

Vikram, Executive (UIDAI Delhi RO)
Email: mail2vikram90@gmail.com

Neena Sharma, Consultant Helpdesk
Email: neena.sharma@csc.gov.in

Madhur Kumar, Executive (Technical)
Email: madhur.kumar@csc.gov.in 

Amit Arora, Manager (Technical)
Email: amit.arora@csc.gov.in 

Sonia Thakur, Assistant Manager (Technical)
Email: sonia.thakur@csc.gov.in 

Raj Kishore, Assistant Manager
Email: rajkishore@cscegovindia.com

Atul Yadav, Senior Executive (Technical)
Email: atul.pyadav@gmail.com

Vineet Rohilla, Senior Executive Technical
Email: vineetkumar.rohila@csc.gov.in

Raza Hasan, Executive (Technical)
Email: raza.hasan@csc.gov.in

Aman Talwar, Executive (Technical)
Email: aman.talwar@csc.gov.in

Rajesh, Executive Helpdesk
Email: rajesh@csc.gov.in

Himani Rajput, Executive Helpdesk
Email: himani.rajput@csc.gov.in

Punita Sharma, Executive Helpdesk
Email: punita.sharma@csc.gov.in

Adil Rafi, Executive
Email: adil.rafi@csc.gov.in

Ravi Kumar, Execuitve Recon IRCTC
Email: ravi.kumar@csc.gov.in

Ashutosh Krishnatrey, Executive
Email: ashutosh@csc.gov.in

Kishore, Office Boy
 

Vidur, Office Boy

Krishna Giri, Office Boy

State Team

Deshpande Vaibhav Vasant, General Manager-Pune
Email: vaibhav@cscegovindia.com

Raja Kishore, AVP- Hyderabad
Email: raja.kishore@cscegovindia.com

Shaik Ismail, Executive (Hyderabad FI)
Email: shaik.ismail@csc.gov.in

B Shivakumar, Executive (Hyderabad)
Email: shivakumar51b@gmail.com

Shiladitya Sarkar, Manager (Regional Coordinator)
Email: shiladitya@cscegovindia.com

Shambhu Kumar, Senior Manager (Ranchi, Jharkhand)
Email: shambhu@cscegovindia.com

Madan Mohan Rout, Senior Manager (Chhattisgarh)
Email: madanmohan.rout@csc.gov.in

Omprakash Bharti, Manager (UP)
Email: omprakash.bharti@csc.gov.in

Avanish Kumar Singh, Manager (UP)
Email: avanish.singh@csc.gov.in

Namita Dwivedi, Executive (UP)
Email: namita.dwivedi@csc.gov.in

Animesh Mishra, Executive (UP)
Email: animesh.mishra@csc.gov.in

Sunil Kumar, Assistant Manager (Madhya Pradesh)
Email: sunilkr@csc.gov.in

Sameer Subhash Patil, Manager (Maharashtra)
Email: sameer@cscegovindia.com

Priya Ranjan Pandey, Executive Technical
Email:

Nitish Baghel, Executive
Email: nitish.baghel@csc.gov.in

Rupam Kumar, Manager (Patna)
Email: rupam.kumar@cscegovindia.com

Niraj Kumar Singh, Assistant Manager
Email: niraj.kumar@csc.gov.in

Sandeep Sharma, State Coordinator
Email: sandeep.sharma@csc.gov.in

Karan Sharma, Executive (HP, Shimla)
Email: karan@cscegovindia.com

Jayesh Bhanushali, Project Manager (Gujarat)
Email: jayesh@cscegovindia.com

Ronak Prajapati, Executive (Daman & Diu)
Email: ronak.prajapati@csc.gov.in

Pramod Kumar, Senior Executive (UIDAI - Jharkahnd)
Email: pramod.kumar@csc.gov.in

Gaurav Shinde, Senior Executive Raigad
Email: gaurav.shinde@csc.gov.in

Bablu Chakraborty, Manager (Pune)
Email: bablu.chakraborty@nic.in

Richa Bhatnagar, Manager (Rajasthan)
Email: richab@csc.gov.in

Nikhil Arora, Senior Executive (Rajasthan)
Email: nikhil.arora@csc.gov.in

Nilesh Chandrakant Kumbhare, Senior Executive (Chandrapur)
Email: nilesh.kumbhare@csc.gov.in

Wangkhem Dilip Singh, Senior Executive (Manipur)
Email: dilip.singh@csc.gov.in

Kamlesh Banjaria, Deputy Manager, (Bhopal),MP
Email: kamlesh.banjaria@csc.gov.in

Enosh Kumar, Senior Executive (Assam, Nagaland, Mizoram, Arunachal Pradesh)
Email: enosh.kumar@csc.gov.in

Swornaprabha Singh, Assistant Manager (Orissa)
Email: swornap@csc.gov.in

Arpita Pandaa, Executive (Orissa)
Email: arpita.panda@csc.gov.in

Rakesh Kumar Bhagat, Executive
Email: rakesh.kumar@csc.gov.in

Ronak Patel, Manager (UIDAI Gujarat)
Email: ronak.patel@csc.gov.in

Rashmi Jeta, Assistant Manager (UIDAI)
Email: rashmi.jeta@csc.gov.in

Ajeet Kumar Pal, Senior Executive (UIDAI)
Email: ajeet.pal@csc.gov.in

Manish Dixit, Executive (UIDAI)
Email: manish.dixit@csc.gov.in

Jaydip Kumar Mallah, Executive (UIDAI)
Email: jaydip.mallah@csc.gov.in

Md. Hannan Alam, Executive (UIDAI)
Email:

Sanjay Vishwakarma, Executive (UIDAI)
Email:

Tameshwar Lal, Executive (UIDAI)
Email:

Rishi Kumar, Executive (UIDAI)
Email:

Nitesh Lala, Executive (UIDAI)
Email:

Arup Banerjee, Senior Manager (West Bengal)
Email: arup.banerjee@csc.gov.in

Sujit Pandey, Senior Executive (West Bengal)
Email: sujit.pandey@csc.gov.in

Nighat Nasreen, Senior Executive (J&K)
Email: nighat.nasreen@csc.gov.in

Andrew Jaychandran, Assistant Manager (Tamil Nadu)
Email: ajchand@csc.gov.in

Padmakumar Nair, Manager
Email: kvpadmakumar.nair@csc.gov.in

Indu Bala, Executive (Haryana)
Email: indu.bala@csc.gov.in

Arvinder Singh, Executive (Punjab & Chandigarh)
 
Surojit Dutta Banik, Senior Executive (Shillong, Meghalaya)
Email: surojitdutta.banik@csc.gov.in

Consultants

Anupam Shrivastava, Principal Consultant
Email:
 

Syed Aftabuddin, Senior Consultant (FI - Patna)
Email: aftab.unionbank@gmail.com
 

Ramesh Kumar Bhutani, Senior Consultant (FI)
Email: rkbhutani@cscegovindia.com

Sanjay Shivani, Senior Consultant (Lucknow)
Email: sanjay.shivani@cscegovindia.com

Johnson S, Consultant
Email:


Outsourced from Nirwana Micro Systems

Pankaj Kumar, System Engineer
Email: pankaj.kr@nic.in, fms@nirwana.in

 

 

photo

Visitor Counts

mod_vvisit_countermod_vvisit_countermod_vvisit_countermod_vvisit_countermod_vvisit_countermod_vvisit_countermod_vvisit_counter

Helpdesk No.
011-49754975
Working Hours:
10am - 01pm and 02pm - 06pm.
VLEs to register their complaint at
helpdesk.csc.gov.in

Connect with Us

FacebookTwitterYoutubeFlickrMyspaceLinkedinBlogger

Facebook update

CSC Dashboard

Ultimate Browsers SupportThis section is related to Common Service Centre(CSC) Online Monitoring tool

View Dashboard...

Important Schemes

Ultimate Browsers SupportThis section is related to Important Scheme 

View...

What's New

Ultimate Browsers SupportThis section is related to upcoming events 

View...

Home | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy| Sitemap
  
   Copyright © 2011 CSC. All rights reserved.